November Ninth

today is my honey’s TWENTY-NINTH birthday.

and i don’t want to hear any cracks about MY age, right now.  it’s about him.  my TINY BABY boyfriend.

so for my handsome irish lad, here are some thoughts:

May your mornings bring joy
and your evenings bring peace…
May your troubles grow less
as your blessings increase!

May you get all your wishes but one,
so that you will always have something to strive for!

May you live as long as you want and never want as long as you live.

May you live to be 100 years, with one extra year to repent.

May God grant you many years to live, for sure he must be knowing, the earth has angels all too few and heaven is overflowing…

 

and finally:

We drink to your coffin. May it be built from the wood of a hundred year old oak tree that I shall plant tomorrow.

 

i love you baby.  Happy Birthday!

ren

Posted in WIO

2 thoughts on “November Ninth

  1. OOPS, when I got this blog, I went to put it on my calendar. And what should I find, it was already there!!!

    Shame on The Mommie for:
    Not looking at her calendar very often
    Not asking when WIOs birthday was sooner
    Not sending him anything

    SHAME SHAME SHAME

    Happy Birthday to my girl’s honey!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

